Sale!

Reduce Your July to August Risk 2022

£ 80.00

Reduce Your Risk Group Sessions July to August 2021

Overview.

  • Duration: 8 Weeks
  • Maximum people in the group: 8 people

Time of Weekly Zoom Meeting

Tuesday UTC/GMT 22:00
Wednesday UTC/GMT 20:00
Thursday UTC/GMT 09:00

 

Clear

SKU: GRPMar2021-1-1 Category:

Description

Hello, fellow health seeker,

Welcome to my integrative cancer Reduce Your Risk coaching area

We are all about improving your health, reducing the risks of disease, including cancer, surviving cancer, and living the best life possible.

Does cancer run in your family? It does in mine.  Are you apprehensive in case you are at risk of getting it? I know I always was.  Do you have any other health issues, including cancer?

You may wonder why I am including all health issues.

The reason is that all health issues will weaken your immune system, which will increase your risk of other diseases, including cancer.

We know what it is like to face a cancer diagnosis but we want to help you avoid the trauma or to get through this devastating time.

Are there things we can do to help ourselves, reduce the symptoms, strengthen our bodies to cope better?

Absolutely!!!

There are many causes of cancer, but the risks can be put into several categories.  These are the risks and the percentages they contribute towards cancer:

Diet 35%
Obesity (not always caused by diet) 14% Males 20% Females
Environmental toxins 35%
Lifestyle 30%
Infections, parasites, viruses, bacteria 16% overall, but 80% in liver cancer
Genetics, depending on type of cancer 5 to 10%

Given these statistics, we can see that if we change any or all these risk factors we put ourselves in a much better position to win the battle.

Many think that genetics are written in stone, but that is not true.  The sciences of epigenetics and nutrigenomics have found that genes can be turned on or off by our environment and diet.

Food is information for our cells and environmental toxins damage and changes the messages sent to our cells.

Our immune system is designed to protect us and keep us healthy.  By strengthening and resetting it, we can stop diseases before they start or eliminate them before they escalate.

I am offering group coaching to help those who would like support in attaining or regaining their health.  The groups will be small, maximum of eight people, so there will be personal attention and time to address any issues you have.

We will spend an hour a week in a Zoom call, where I will give a 20-minute explanation of an area of health to improve during the week, and then 40 minutes to answer questions and help with any specific health issues or challenges you are experiencing.

The goal is to cover various areas of health in easy bite sizes to allow you the time to make the changes without being overwhelmed.

We will have a discussion group, where people can get support from each other and where I can help with any important issue you may have as they come up.

We plan to cover the basic health improvements in 8 weeks.  There is a lot to learn and as change takes time, we are not going to rush you to change everything at once, or you may become discouraged.

Every step in the right direction is a good one.

My intention is to make this a step-by-step fun journey, enjoyed by us all, not a hectic and stressful sprint or one where you spend most of your time stressed or feeling sick.

Overview.

  • Duration: 8 Weeks
  • Maximum people in the group: 8 people

Group 1
Time of Weekly Zoom Meeting on Tuesdays

  • First session: 05 April 2022
  • Last session: 24 May 2022

UTC/GMT 22:00
EST (USA) 17:00
PST (USA) 14:00
AEDT (AUS) 09:00

Group 2
Time of Weekly Zoom Meeting on Wednesday

  • First session: 06 April 2022
  • Last session: 25 May 2022

UTC/GMT 20:00
EST (USA) 15:00
PST (USA) 12:00
AEDT (AUS) 07:00

Group 3
Time of Weekly Zoom Meeting on Thursdays

  • First session: 07 April 2022
  • Last session: 26 May 2022

UTC/GMT 09:00
EST (USA) 04:00
PST (USA) 01:00
AEDT (AUS) 20:00

 

Additional information

Days

Weekly on Tuesdays 10 PM UTC, Weekly on Wednesdays 8 PM UTC, Weekly on Thursdays 8 AM UTC

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Reduce Your July to August Risk 2022”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…